Riot Season compilation

We’ve been slow on the releases but busy stockpiling some powerful tracks. A new compilation is on the way.  Some of the artists featured will include:

Milanese, Boris Noiz vs. Scorn, Monster X, Nonima, Fausten vs. Dekode, Somatic Responses, FZV, Defunkt Dialekt, Cursor Miner, Stormfield, Cedric von Flügel.

All mastering by Binary Feedback.

How soon? A matter of weeks.